The United States of Mexico or Mexico is a North American country. It has 123 million inhabitants and its capital is Mexico City. The administrative and functional language in Mexico is Spanish, but it has no official language, and since 2003, 62 indigenous native languages have been registered as “national languages”. Mexico is the largest
Read more